Athletic Department Staff

7173 FM 1628
San Antonio, TX 78263
Phone: (210) 581-1173
Phone: (210) 581-1174

Athletic Office Staff

Suzette
Athletic Director: Suzette Arriola
sandra.arriola@ecisd.net

 


High School Boys Athletic Director: Joe Hubbard
joe.hubbard@ecisd.net

 

 


High School Girls Athletic Director: Janelle Mulkey
janelle.mulkey@ecisd.net

 

 

Cambri

Athletic Secretary: Cambri Polasek
cambri.polasek@ecisd.net

 

 

Donna Cervenka
Athletic Secretary: Donna Cervenka
donna.cervenka@ecisd.net

 

 

 

Ed
Head Athletic Trainer: Ed Champagne
edwin.champagne@ecisd.net
Fax:210-581-1357

 

 

 

 

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Nicole Curtis

nicole.curtis@ecisd.net

Fax:210-581-1357

 

 

15203356_1362687127077883_8441936556309368993_n
Athletic Webmaster: Scott Barnett
scott.barnett@ecisd.net